Holidays in Poland 2007 (Holidays Calendar 2007 Poland)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2007 holidays for Poland. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Poland in the year 2007, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Poland 2007 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Poland Country, Poland School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Poland in 2007 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2007 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2007
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2007
21st March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2007
6th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2007
7th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2007
8th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2007
9th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2007
27th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2007
26th May Saturday Mother Day Observance 2007
3rd May Thursday Constitution Day National holiday 2007
2nd May Wednesday Day of the Flag Observance 2007
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2007
7th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2007
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2007
23rd June Saturday Father Day Observance 2007
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2007
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2007
11th November Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2007
22nd December Saturday December Solstice Season 2007
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2007
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday 2007
26th December Wednesday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2007
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2007

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com