Holidays in Philippines 2027 (Holidays Calendar 2027 Philippines)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2027 holidays for Philippines. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Philippines in the year 2027, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Philippines 2027 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Philippines Country, Philippines School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Philippines in 2027 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2027 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2027
6th January Wednesday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2027
6th February Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Special Non-working Holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2027
25th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday 2027
9th April Friday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday 2027
18th May Tuesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
12th June Saturday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2027
6th June Sunday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2027
21st August Saturday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday 2027
30th August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2027
3rd September Friday Yamashita Surrender Day Special Working Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
30th November Tuesday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2027
30th December Thursday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2027
31st December Friday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2027

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com