Holidays in Philippines 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Philippines)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Philippines. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Philippines in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Philippines 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Philippines Country, Philippines School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Philippines in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Special Non-working Holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2022
9th April Saturday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday 2022
12th June Sunday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday 2022
21st August Sunday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday 2022
29th August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2022
3rd September Saturday Yamashita Surrender Day Special Working Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2022
30th November Wednesday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2022
30th December Friday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com