Holidays in Philippines 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Philippines)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Philippines. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Philippines in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Philippines 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Philippines Country, Philippines School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Philippines in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2021
12th February Friday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Special Non-working Holiday 2021
11th March Thursday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
9th April Friday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2021
1st April Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday 2021
12th June Saturday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
21st July Wednesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2021
21st August Saturday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday 2021
30th August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2021
3rd September Friday Yamashita Surrender Day Special Working Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2021
30th November Tuesday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2021
30th December Thursday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2021

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com