Holidays in Philippines 2006 (Holidays Calendar 2006 Philippines)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2006 holidays for Philippines. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Philippines in the year 2006, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Philippines 2006 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Philippines Country, Philippines School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Philippines in 2006 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2006 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2006
10th January Tuesday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Common local holiday 2006
29th January Sunday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2006
31st January Tuesday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2006
25th February Saturday People Power Anniversary Special Non-working Holiday 2006
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2006
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2006
15th April Saturday Holy Saturday Special Non-working Holiday 2006
14th April Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2006
13th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2006
11th April Tuesday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2006
9th April Sunday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2006
1st May Monday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2006
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2006
12th June Monday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2006
21st August Monday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday 2006
22nd August Tuesday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2006
28th August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2006
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2006
24th October Tuesday Eidul-Fitar Common local holiday 2006
30th November Thursday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2006
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2006
30th December Saturday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2006
26th December Tuesday Special Day after Christmas Special Non-working Holiday 2006
25th December Monday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2006
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2006
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2006
31st December Sunday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Common local holiday 2006

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com