Holidays in Philippines 2002 (Holidays Calendar 2002 Philippines)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2002 holidays for Philippines. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Philippines in the year 2002, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Philippines 2002 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Philippines Country, Philippines School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Philippines in 2002 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2002 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2002
12th February Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2002
23rd February Saturday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Common local holiday 2002
25th February Monday People Power Anniversary Special Non-working Holiday 2002
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2002
30th March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2002
29th March Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2002
28th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2002
21st March Thursday March Equinox Season 2002
15th March Friday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2002
9th April Tuesday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2002
29th April Monday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2002
24th May Friday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2002
12th June Wednesday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2002
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2002
26th August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2002
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2002
4th October Friday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2002
30th November Saturday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2002
30th December Monday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2002
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2002
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2002
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2002
6th December Friday Eidul-Fitar Common local holiday 2002
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2002

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com