Holidays in Peru 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Peru)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Peru. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Peru in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Peru 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Peru Country, Peru School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Peru in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday The Three Wise Men Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Christian 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
7th June Tuesday Flag Day Observance 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
24th June Friday Farmer Day Observance 2022
24th June Friday Inti Raymi Day Observance 2022
29th June Wednesday St Peter and St Paul National holiday 2022
29th July Friday Independence Day (day 2) National holiday 2022
28th July Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2022
30th August Tuesday Santa Rosa De Lima National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
24th September Saturday Armed Forces Day Observance 2022
8th October Saturday Battle of Angamos National holiday 2022
2nd November Wednesday All Souls' Day Observance 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com