Holidays in Peru 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Peru)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Peru. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Peru in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Peru 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Peru Country, Peru School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Peru in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday The Three Wise Men Day Observance 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2020
29th June Monday St Peter and St Paul National holiday 2020
24th June Wednesday Inti Raymi Day Observance 2020
24th June Wednesday Farmer Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
7th June Sunday Flag Day Observance 2020
28th July Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
29th July Wednesday Independence Day (day 2) National holiday 2020
30th August Sunday Santa Rosa De Lima National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
24th September Thursday Armed Forces Day Observance 2020
8th October Thursday Battle of Angamos National holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
2nd November Monday All Souls' Day Observance 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com