Holidays in Palau 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Palau)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Palau. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Palau in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Palau 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Palau Country, Palau School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Palau in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
15th March Tuesday Youth Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
5th May Thursday Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday President's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
8th July Friday Day off for Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
9th July Saturday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
30th September Friday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
5th September Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
1st October Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
24th October Monday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2022
24th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2022
25th November Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com