Holidays in Palau 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Palau)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Palau. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Palau in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Palau 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Palau Country, Palau School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Palau in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
15th March Sunday Youth Day Public Holiday 2020
16th March Monday Day off for Youth Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
5th May Tuesday Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday 2020
1st June Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
9th July Thursday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
7th September Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2020
1st October Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
23rd October Friday Day off for United Nations Day Public Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2020
26th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2020
27th November Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com