Holidays in Pakistan 2019 (Holidays Calendar 2019 Pakistan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2019 holidays for Pakistan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Pakistan in the year 2019, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Pakistan 2019 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Pakistan Country, Pakistan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Pakistan in 2019 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2019 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day Optional Holiday 2019
1st January Tuesday January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2019
5th February Tuesday Kashmir Day Public Holiday 2019
10th February Sunday Basant Panchami Optional Holiday 2019
23rd March Saturday Pakistan Day Public Holiday 2019
21st March Thursday Dulhandi Optional Holiday 2019
21st March Thursday Holi Optional Holiday 2019
21st March Thursday March Equinox Season 2019
4th March Monday Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday 2019
22nd April Monday Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2019
21st April Sunday Ridván Optional Holiday 2019
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Optional Holiday 2019
20th April Saturday Shab e-Barat Optional Holiday 2019
19th April Friday Good Friday Optional Holiday 2019
14th April Sunday Baisakhi Optional Holiday 2019
3rd April Wednesday Shab e-Meraj Optional Holiday 2019
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2019
7th May Tuesday May 7 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2019
18th May Saturday Buddha Purnima Optional Holiday 2019
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2019
7th June Friday Eid-ul-Fitr Day 3 Public Holiday 2019
6th June Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr Day 2 Public Holiday 2019
5th June Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr Day 1 Public Holiday 2019
1st July Monday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2019
24th August Saturday Janmashtami Optional Holiday 2019
22nd August Thursday Birthday of Lord Zoroaster (Khordad Sal) Optional Holiday 2019
17th August Saturday Nauroz Optional Holiday 2019
15th August Thursday Eid al-Adha Day 4 Public Holiday 2019
15th August Thursday Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday 2019
14th August Wednesday Eid al-Adha Day 3 Public Holiday 2019
14th August Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2019
13th August Tuesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Public Holiday 2019
12th August Monday Eid al-Adha Day 1 Public Holiday 2019
29th September Sunday First Day of Navaratri Hindu Holiday 2019
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2019
10th September Tuesday Second Day of Ashura Public Holiday 2019
9th September Monday First Day of Ashura Public Holiday 2019
6th September Friday Defence Day Observance 2019
2nd September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday 2019
27th October Sunday Diwali/Deepavali Optional Holiday 2019
20th October Sunday Chelum Optional Holiday 2019
13th October Sunday Birthday of Guru Balmik Sawami Ji Optional Holiday 2019
8th October Tuesday Dussehra Optional Holiday 2019
6th October Sunday Durga Pooja Optional Holiday 2019
9th November Saturday Iqbal Day Observance 2019
10th November Sunday Eid Milad un-Nabi Public Holiday 2019
12th November Tuesday Guru Nanak Birthday Optional Holiday 2019
26th December Thursday Day After Christmas Public Holiday 2019
25th December Wednesday Quaid-e-Azam Day Public Holiday 2019
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2019
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2019
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2019
9th December Monday Giarhwin Sharief Optional Holiday 2019
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2019

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com