Holidays in Oman 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Oman)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Oman. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Oman in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Oman 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Oman Country, Oman School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Oman in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
22nd March Sunday Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
23rd July Thursday Renaissance Day Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
4th August Tuesday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
18th November Wednesday National Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com