Holidays in Nigeria 2029 (Holidays Calendar 2029 Nigeria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2029 holidays for Nigeria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Nigeria in the year 2029, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Nigeria 2029 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Nigeria Country, Nigeria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Nigeria in 2029 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2029 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Id el Fitr Public Holiday 2029
16th February Friday Id el Fitr additional holiday Public Holiday 2029
31st March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
11th March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance 2029
8th March Thursday Women Day Observance 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Id el Kabir Public Holiday 2029
25th April Wednesday Id el Kabir additional holiday Public Holiday 2029
27th May Sunday Children Day Observance 2029
15th May Tuesday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) Local holiday 2029
12th June Tuesday Democracy Day Public Holiday 2029
17th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th July Tuesday Id el Maulud Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
1st October Monday National Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
22nd December Saturday Sambisa Memorial Day Local holiday 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2029

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com