Holidays in Nigeria 2010 (Holidays Calendar 2010 Nigeria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2010 holidays for Nigeria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Nigeria in the year 2010, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Nigeria 2010 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Nigeria Country, Nigeria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Nigeria in 2010 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2010 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Public Holiday 2010
26th February Friday Id el Maulud Public Holiday 2010
8th March Monday Women Day Observance 2010
14th March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance 2010
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2010
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2010
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2010
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2010
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2010
27th May Thursday Children Day Observance 2010
29th May Saturday Democracy Day Public Holiday 2010
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2010
20th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2010
12th June Saturday June 12 Commemoration Local holiday 2010
9th September Thursday Id el Fitr Public Holiday 2010
10th September Friday Id el Fitr additional holiday Public Holiday 2010
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2010
1st October Friday National Day Public Holiday 2010
17th November Wednesday Id el Kabir Public Holiday 2010
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2010
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2010
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2010
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2010
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2010

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com