Holidays in Niger 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Niger)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Niger. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Niger in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Niger 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Niger Country, Niger School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Niger in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
24th April Friday Concord Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2020
19th May Tuesday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Nigerien Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
18th December Friday Nigerien Republic Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com