Holidays in Netherlands 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Netherlands)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Netherlands. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Netherlands in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Netherlands 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Netherlands Country, Netherlands School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Netherlands in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
27th April Monday King's Birthday National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2020
5th May Tuesday Liberation Day National holiday 2020
4th May Monday Remembrance Day Observance 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
26th December Saturday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
6th December Sunday St Nicholas' Day Observance 2020
5th December Saturday St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com