Holidays in Nauru 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Nauru)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Nauru. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Nauru in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Nauru 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Nauru Country, Nauru School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Nauru in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
31st January Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
1st February Saturday Independence Day holiday Public Holiday 2020
3rd February Monday Independence Day holiday observed Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
9th March Monday International Women's Day observed Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Easter Tuesday Public Holiday 2020
18th May Monday Constitution Day observed Public Holiday 2020
17th May Sunday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st July Wednesday Rohphos Handover Public Holiday 2020
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2020
26th October Monday Angam Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020
28th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com