Holidays in Myanmar 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Myanmar)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Myanmar. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Myanmar in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Myanmar 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Myanmar Country, Myanmar School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Myanmar in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2021
4th January Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
12th February Friday Union Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2021

Islamic Calendar 2022   |  Jewish Calendar 2022   |  Ramadan Calendar 2022   |  Catholic Calendar 2022   |  Shia Calendar 2022
© theprintcalendar.com