Holidays in Morocco 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Morocco)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Morocco. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Morocco in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Morocco 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Morocco Country, Morocco School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Morocco in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
11th January Tuesday Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
8th May Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Hijra New Year National holiday 2022
30th July Saturday Feast of the Throne National holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
14th August Sunday Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National holiday 2022
20th August Saturday Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National holiday 2022
21st August Sunday Youth Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday National holiday 2022
6th November Sunday Anniversary of the Green March National holiday 2022
18th November Friday Independence Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com