Holidays in Morocco 2017 (Holidays Calendar 2017 Morocco)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2017 holidays for Morocco. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Morocco in the year 2017, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Morocco 2017 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Morocco Country, Morocco School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Morocco in 2017 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2017 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2017
11th January Wednesday Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National holiday 2017
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2017
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2017
1st May Monday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2017
21st May Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2017
27th June Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2017
26th June Monday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2017
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2017
2nd July Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2017
30th July Sunday Feast of the Throne National holiday 2017
21st August Monday Youth Day National holiday 2017
20th August Sunday Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National holiday 2017
14th August Monday Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National holiday 2017
2nd September Saturday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2017
3rd September Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2017
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2017
22nd September Friday Hijra New Year National holiday 2017
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2017
6th November Monday Anniversary of the Green March National holiday 2017
18th November Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2017
1st December Friday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday National holiday 2017
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2017

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com