Holidays in Montenegro 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Montenegro)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Montenegro. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Montenegro in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Montenegro 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Montenegro Country, Montenegro School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Montenegro in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day Holiday National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Eve Optional holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2020
8th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Holiday Optional holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Optional holiday 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Optional holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Optional holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Optional holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
25th May Monday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Ramdan Bayram Optional holiday 2020
22nd May Friday Independence Day Holiday National holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2020
2nd May Saturday Labour Day/May Day Holiday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
13th July Monday Statehood Day National holiday 2020
14th July Tuesday Statehood Day Holiday National holiday 2020
31st July Friday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
28th September Monday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2020
29th September Tuesday Yom Kippur Holiday Optional holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saint's Day Optional holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com