Holidays in Micronesia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Micronesia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Micronesia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Micronesia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Micronesia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Micronesia Country, Micronesia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Micronesia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
10th January Friday Kosrae Constitution Day observed Local holiday 2020
11th January Saturday Kosrae Constitution Day Local holiday 2020
31st March Tuesday Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) Local holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
2nd March Monday Yap Day observed Local holiday 2020
1st March Sunday Yap Day Local holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
11th May Monday Constitution Day observed Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
21st August Friday Gospel Day (Kosrae) Local holiday 2020
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2020
11th September Friday Pohnpei Liberation Day Local holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Kosrae Liberation Day Local holiday 2020
1st October Thursday Chuuk Constitution Day Local holiday 2020
23rd October Friday United Nations Day observed Public Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2020
26th November Thursday Thanksgiving Local holiday 2020
11th November Wednesday Veterans of Foreign Wars Day Public Holiday 2020
9th November Monday Pohnpei Constitution Day observed Local holiday 2020
8th November Sunday Pohnpei Constitution Day Local holiday 2020
3rd November Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Yap Constitution Day Local holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com