Holidays in Mexico 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Mexico)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Mexico. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Mexico in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Mexico 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Mexico Country, Mexico School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Mexico in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Day of the Holy Kings Observance 2022
2nd February Wednesday Candlemas Observance 2022
5th February Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2022
7th February Monday Day off for Constitution Day National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2022
24th February Thursday Flag Day Observance 2022
21st March Monday Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th March Friday Oil Expropriation Day Observance 2022
2nd March Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian 2022
30th April Saturday Children Day Observance 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2022
10th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2022
15th May Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2022
10th May Tuesday Mother Day Observance 2022
5th May Thursday Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common local holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2022
16th June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Observance 2022
15th September Thursday Shout of Dolores Observance 2022
16th September Friday Independence Day National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
12th October Wednesday Columbus Day Observance 2022
20th November Sunday Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2022
20th November Sunday Christ the King Day Observance 2022
21st November Monday Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2022
28th December Wednesday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
12th December Monday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2022
31st December Saturday New Year Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com