Holidays in Mexico 2013 (Holidays Calendar 2013 Mexico)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2013 holidays for Mexico. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Mexico in the year 2013, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Mexico 2013 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Mexico Country, Mexico School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Mexico in 2013 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2013 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National holiday 2013
6th January Sunday Day of the Holy Kings Observance 2013
24th February Sunday Flag Day Observance 2013
14th February Thursday Valentine Day Observance 2013
13th February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian 2013
5th February Tuesday Constitution Day National holiday 2013
4th February Monday Day off for Constitution Day National holiday 2013
2nd February Saturday Candlemas Observance 2013
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2013
30th March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2013
29th March Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2013
28th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2013
24th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2013
21st March Thursday Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2013
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2013
18th March Monday Day off for Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2013
18th March Monday Oil Expropriation Day Observance 2013
30th April Tuesday Children Day Observance 2013
30th May Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2013
19th May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2013
15th May Wednesday Teacher Day Observance 2013
10th May Friday Mother Day Observance 2013
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2013
5th May Sunday Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common local holiday 2013
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2013
16th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2013
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2013
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Observance 2013
15th September Sunday Shout of Dolores Observance 2013
16th September Monday Independence Day National holiday 2013
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2013
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2013
12th October Saturday Columbus Day Observance 2013
18th November Monday Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2013
20th November Wednesday Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2013
24th November Sunday Christ the King Day Observance 2013
28th December Saturday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance 2013
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2013
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2013
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2013
12th December Thursday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Observance 2013
8th December Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2013
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2013

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com