Holidays in Mexico 2010 (Holidays Calendar 2010 Mexico)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2010 holidays for Mexico. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Mexico in the year 2010, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Mexico 2010 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Mexico Country, Mexico School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Mexico in 2010 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2010 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2010
6th January Wednesday Day of the Holy Kings Observance 2010
24th February Wednesday Flag Day Observance 2010
17th February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian 2010
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2010
5th February Friday Constitution Day National holiday 2010
2nd February Tuesday Candlemas Observance 2010
1st February Monday Day off for Constitution Day National holiday 2010
28th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2010
21st March Sunday Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2010
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2010
18th March Thursday Oil Expropriation Day Observance 2010
15th March Monday Day off for Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2010
30th April Friday Children Day Observance 2010
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2010
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2010
2nd April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2010
1st April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2010
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2010
15th May Saturday Teacher Day Observance 2010
13th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2010
10th May Monday Mother Day Observance 2010
5th May Wednesday Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common local holiday 2010
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2010
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2010
20th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2010
3rd June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2010
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Observance 2010
15th September Wednesday Shout of Dolores Observance 2010
16th September Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2010
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2010
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2010
12th October Tuesday Columbus Day Observance 2010
20th November Saturday Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2010
21st November Sunday Christ the King Day Observance 2010
22nd November Monday Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2010
28th December Tuesday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance 2010
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2010
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2010
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2010
12th December Sunday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Observance 2010
8th December Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2010
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2010

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com