Holidays in Mexico 2000 (Holidays Calendar 2000 Mexico)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2000 holidays for Mexico. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Mexico in the year 2000, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Mexico 2000 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Mexico Country, Mexico School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Mexico in 2000 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2000 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2000
6th January Thursday Day of the Holy Kings Observance 2000
2nd February Wednesday Candlemas Observance 2000
5th February Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2000
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2000
24th February Thursday Flag Day Observance 2000
21st March Tuesday Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2000
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2000
18th March Saturday Oil Expropriation Day Observance 2000
8th March Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian 2000
30th April Sunday Children Day Observance 2000
23rd April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2000
22nd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2000
21st April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2000
20th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2000
16th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2000
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2000
5th May Friday Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common local holiday 2000
10th May Wednesday Mother Day Observance 2000
15th May Monday Teacher Day Observance 2000
22nd June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2000
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2000
18th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2000
11th June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2000
1st June Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2000
2nd July Sunday Mexican general election National holiday 2000
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary Observance 2000
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2000
16th September Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2000
15th September Friday Shout of Dolores Observance 2000
12th October Thursday Columbus Day Observance 2000
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2000
26th November Sunday Christ the King Day Observance 2000
20th November Monday Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2000
1st December Friday Inauguration day National holiday 2000
8th December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2000
12th December Tuesday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Observance 2000
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2000
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2000
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2000
28th December Thursday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance 2000
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Observance 2000

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com