Holidays in Mauritania 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Mauritania)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Mauritania. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Mauritania in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Mauritania 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Mauritania Country, Mauritania School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Mauritania in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Africa Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2020
21st August Friday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2020
28th November Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com