Holidays in Malta 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Malta)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Malta. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Malta in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Malta 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Malta Country, Malta School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Malta in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public holiday 2022
10th February Thursday Feast of Saint Paul's Shipwreck Public holiday 2022
19th March Saturday Feast of Saint Joseph Public holiday 2022
31st March Thursday Freedom Day National holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Bank holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2022
29th June Wednesday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public holiday 2022
7th June Tuesday Sette Giugno National holiday 2022
15th August Monday The Feast of Mary's Assumption Public holiday 2022
8th September Thursday The Feast of Our Lady of Victories National holiday 2022
21st September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public holiday 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
13th December Tuesday Republic Day National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com