Holidays in Madagascar 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Madagascar)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Madagascar. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Madagascar in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Madagascar 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Madagascar Country, Madagascar School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Madagascar in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
29th March Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
26th June Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
11th December Sunday Republic Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com