Holidays in Luxembourg 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Luxembourg)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Luxembourg. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Luxembourg in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Luxembourg 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Luxembourg Country, Luxembourg School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Luxembourg in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Europe Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
23rd June Tuesday National Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Half Day Bank holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com