Holidays in Lithuania 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Lithuania)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Lithuania. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Lithuania in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Lithuania 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Lithuania Country, Lithuania School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Lithuania in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
16th February Wednesday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Carnival Observance 2022
11th March Friday Independence Day/National Day National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Mothers' Day Observance 2022
24th June Friday St John's Day/Day of Dew National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
5th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2022
6th July Wednesday King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day National holiday 2022
15th August Monday Feast of the Assumption of Mary National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com