Holidays in Libya 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Libya)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Libya. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Libya in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Libya 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Libya Country, Libya School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Libya in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
17th February Monday Libyan Revolution Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday May Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Day of Arafah Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
16th September Wednesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
23rd October Friday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com