Holidays in Liberia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Liberia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Liberia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Liberia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Liberia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Liberia Country, Liberia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Liberia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Pioneers Day Observance 2020
11th February Tuesday Armed Forces Day Public Holiday 2020
11th March Wednesday Decoration Day Public Holiday 2020
15th March Sunday J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday 2020
16th March Monday Day off for J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Fast and Prayer Day Public Holiday 2020
14th May Thursday National Unification Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
26th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
27th July Monday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
24th August Monday Flag Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
5th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2020
29th November Sunday William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday 2020
30th November Monday Day off for William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com