Holidays in Lesotho 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Lesotho)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Lesotho. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Lesotho in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Lesotho 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Lesotho Country, Lesotho School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Lesotho in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
11th March Friday Moshoeshoe's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
25th May Wednesday Africa/Heroes Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
17th July Sunday King's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
4th October Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com