Holidays in Lebanon 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Lebanon)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Lebanon. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Lebanon in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Lebanon 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Lebanon Country, Lebanon School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Lebanon in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2022
9th February Wednesday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2022
14th February Monday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
25th March Friday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday Mother's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
9th March Wednesday Teachers' Day Observance 2022
24th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2022
22nd April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2022
25th May Wednesday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2022
6th May Friday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2022
8th August Monday Ashoura Public Holiday 2022
8th September Thursday Nativity of Mary Observance 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Observance 2022
22nd November Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com