Holidays in Laos 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Laos)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Laos. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Laos in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Laos 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Laos Country, Laos School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Laos in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day (Women Only) Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
14th April Tuesday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
15th April Wednesday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
16th April Thursday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st June Monday Children's Day Observance 2020
5th July Sunday Khao Pansa Public Holiday 2020
20th July Monday Lao Women Union's Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
1st October Thursday Bouk Ok Pansa Public Holiday 2020
3rd October Saturday Boat Racing Festival Public Holiday 2020
31st October Saturday That Luang Festival Public Holiday 2020
2nd December Wednesday National Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com