Holidays in Kenya 2027 (Holidays Calendar 2027 Kenya)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2027 holidays for Kenya. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Kenya in the year 2027, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Kenya 2027 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Kenya Country, Kenya School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Kenya in 2027 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2027 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Public holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
11th March Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha Optional Holiday 2027
1st June Tuesday Madaraka Day Public holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
10th October Sunday Moi Day Public holiday 2027
11th October Monday Moi Day observed Public holiday 2027
20th October Wednesday Mashujaa Day Public holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public holiday 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public holiday 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
13th December Monday Jamhuri Day observed Public holiday 2027
12th December Sunday Jamhuri Day Public holiday 2027
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2027

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com