Holidays in Kazakhstan 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Kazakhstan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Kazakhstan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Kazakhstan in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Kazakhstan 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Kazakhstan Country, Kazakhstan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Kazakhstan in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's Day observed Public holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's Day observed Public holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
22nd March Tuesday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
23rd March Wednesday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
21st March Monday Nauryz Public holiday 2022
21st March Monday Nauryz Public holiday 2022
23rd March Wednesday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public holiday 2022
22nd March Tuesday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Unity Day Public holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Unity Day observed Public holiday 2022
7th May Saturday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2022
9th May Monday Defender of the Fatherland Day observed Public holiday 2022
7th May Saturday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2022
9th May Monday Victory Day Public holiday 2022
9th May Monday Defender of the Fatherland Day observed Public holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Unity Day Public holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Unity Day observed Public holiday 2022
9th May Monday Victory Day Public holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
6th July Wednesday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2022
6th July Wednesday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2022
30th August Tuesday Constitution Day Public holiday 2022
30th August Tuesday Constitution Day Public holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
1st December Thursday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2022
16th December Friday Independence Day Public holiday 2022
17th December Saturday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
19th December Monday Independence Day (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
1st December Thursday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2022
16th December Friday Independence Day Public holiday 2022
17th December Saturday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2022
19th December Monday Independence Day (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com