Holidays in Jordan 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Jordan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Jordan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Jordan in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Jordan 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Jordan Country, Jordan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Jordan in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
28th February Monday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
25th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2022
24th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2022
10th April Sunday Palm Sunday Optional Holiday 2022
3rd April Sunday Ramadan begins Observance 2022
25th May Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
6th May Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2022
5th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram/New Year National holiday 2022
14th July Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
13th July Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
12th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Optional Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com