Holidays in Japan 2015 (Holidays Calendar 2015 Japan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2015 holidays for Japan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Japan in the year 2015, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Japan 2015 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Japan Country, Japan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Japan in 2015 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2015 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2015
2nd January Friday January 2 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2015
3rd January Saturday January 3 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2015
12th January Monday Coming of Age Day National holiday 2015
11th February Wednesday National Foundation Day National holiday 2015
14th February Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2015
21st March Saturday Spring Equinox National holiday 2015
21st March Saturday March Equinox Season 2015
29th April Wednesday Shōwa Day National holiday 2015
3rd May Sunday Constitution Memorial Day National holiday 2015
4th May Monday Greenery Day National holiday 2015
5th May Tuesday Children Day National holiday 2015
6th May Wednesday Constitution Memorial Day observed National holiday 2015
22nd June Monday June Solstice Season 2015
20th July Monday Sea Day National holiday 2015
7th July Tuesday Star Festival Observance 2015
6th August Thursday Hiroshima Memorial Day Observance 2015
9th August Sunday Nagasaki Memorial Day Observance 2015
21st September Monday Respect for the Aged Day National holiday 2015
22nd September Tuesday Bridge Public holiday National holiday 2015
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2015
23rd September Wednesday Autumn Equinox National holiday 2015
12th October Monday Health and Sports Day National holiday 2015
3rd November Tuesday Culture Day National holiday 2015
15th November Sunday 7-5-3 Day Observance 2015
23rd November Monday Labor Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2015
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2015
23rd December Wednesday Emperor Birthday National holiday 2015
25th December Friday Christmas Observance 2015
31st December Thursday December 31 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2015

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com