Holidays in Japan 2011 (Holidays Calendar 2011 Japan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2011 holidays for Japan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Japan in the year 2011, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Japan 2011 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Japan Country, Japan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Japan in 2011 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2011 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2011
2nd January Sunday January 2 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2011
3rd January Monday January 3 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2011
10th January Monday Coming of Age Day National holiday 2011
11th February Friday National Foundation Day National holiday 2011
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2011
21st March Monday Spring Equinox National holiday 2011
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2011
29th April Friday Shōwa Day National holiday 2011
3rd May Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day National holiday 2011
4th May Wednesday Greenery Day National holiday 2011
5th May Thursday Children Day National holiday 2011
22nd June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2011
18th July Monday Sea Day National holiday 2011
7th July Thursday Star Festival Observance 2011
6th August Saturday Hiroshima Memorial Day Observance 2011
9th August Tuesday Nagasaki Memorial Day Observance 2011
19th September Monday Respect for the Aged Day National holiday 2011
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2011
23rd September Friday Autumn Equinox National holiday 2011
10th October Monday Health and Sports Day National holiday 2011
23rd November Wednesday Labor Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2011
15th November Tuesday 7-5-3 Day Observance 2011
3rd November Thursday Culture Day National holiday 2011
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2011
23rd December Friday Emperor Birthday National holiday 2011
25th December Sunday Christmas Observance 2011
31st December Saturday December 31 Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2011

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com