Holidays in Italy 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Italy)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Italy. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Italy in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Italy 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Italy Country, Italy School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Italy in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany National holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
25th April Sunday The Feast of St Mark (Venice) Local holiday 2021
25th April Sunday Liberation Day National holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Observance 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2021
29th June Tuesday The Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul (Rome) Local holiday 2021
24th June Thursday The Feast of St. John (Florence, Genoa, Turin) Local holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
2nd June Wednesday Republic Day National holiday 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary / Ferragosto National holiday 2021
19th September Sunday The Feast of Saint Januarius (Naples) Local holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
26th December Sunday St. Stephen Day National holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
8th December Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2021
7th December Tuesday The Feast of St. Ambrose (Milan) Local holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2021

Islamic Calendar 2022   |  Jewish Calendar 2022   |  Ramadan Calendar 2022   |  Catholic Calendar 2022   |  Shia Calendar 2022
© theprintcalendar.com