Holidays in Italy 2000 (Holidays Calendar 2000 Italy)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2000 holidays for Italy. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Italy in the year 2000, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Italy 2000 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Italy Country, Italy School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Italy in 2000 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2000 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2000
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2000
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2000
25th April Tuesday The Feast of St Mark (Venice) Local holiday 2000
25th April Tuesday Liberation Day National holiday 2000
24th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2000
23rd April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2000
21st April Friday Good Friday Observance 2000
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2000
29th June Thursday The Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul (Rome) Local holiday 2000
24th June Saturday The Feast of St. John (Florence, Genoa, Turin) Local holiday 2000
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2000
2nd June Friday Republic Day National holiday 2000
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary / Ferragosto National holiday 2000
19th September Tuesday The Feast of Saint Januarius (Naples) Local holiday 2000
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2000
26th December Tuesday St. Stephen Day National holiday 2000
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2000
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2000
8th December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2000
7th December Thursday The Feast of St. Ambrose (Milan) Local holiday 2000
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Observance 2000

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com