Holidays in Iran 2029 (Holidays Calendar 2029 Iran)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2029 holidays for Iran. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Iran in the year 2029, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Iran 2029 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Iran Country, Iran School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Iran in 2029 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2029 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday Imam Mahdi birthday National holiday 2029
5th February Monday Martyrdom of Imam Ali National holiday 2029
11th February Sunday Revolution Day National holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) National holiday 2029
16th February Friday Eid-e-Fetr (Additional Holiday) National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
11th March Sunday Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq National holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday 2029
2nd May Wednesday Eid-e-Ghadir National holiday 2029
23rd May Wednesday Tassoua National holiday 2029
24th May Thursday Ashura National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
3rd July Tuesday Arbaeen National holiday 2029
11th July Wednesday Demise of Prophet Muhammad and Martyrdom of Imam Hassan National holiday 2029
12th July Thursday Martyrdom of Imam Reza National holiday 2029
20th July Friday Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari National holiday 2029
29th July Sunday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad and Imam Sadeq National holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
12th October Friday Martyrdom of Fatima National holiday 2029
20th November Tuesday Birthday of Imam Ali National holiday 2029
4th December Tuesday Prophet Ascension National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
22nd December Saturday Imam Mahdi birthday National holiday 2029

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com