Holidays in Indonesia 2010 (Holidays Calendar 2010 Indonesia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2010 holidays for Indonesia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Indonesia in the year 2010, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Indonesia 2010 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Indonesia Country, Indonesia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Indonesia in 2010 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2010 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Public Holiday 2010
15th February Monday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Public Holiday 2010
26th February Friday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday Public Holiday 2010
1st March Monday Holi Hindu Holiday 2010
16th March Tuesday Bali Day of Silence and Hindu New Year Public Holiday 2010
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2010
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2010
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2010
28th May Friday Waisak Day (Buddha Anniversary) Public Holiday 2010
13th May Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ Public Holiday 2010
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2010
9th July Friday Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday 2010
17th August Tuesday Indonesian Independence Day Public Holiday 2010
24th August Tuesday Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday 2010
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2010
13th September Monday Cuti Bersama Joint Holiday 2010
11th September Saturday Idul Fitri Day 2 Public Holiday 2010
11th September Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday 2010
10th September Friday Idul Fitri Day 1 Public Holiday 2010
9th September Thursday Cuti Bersama Joint Holiday 2010
1st September Wednesday Janmashtami Hindu Holiday 2010
8th October Friday Navaratri Hindu Holiday 2010
17th October Sunday Dussehra Hindu Holiday 2010
17th November Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2010
5th November Friday Diwali/Deepavali Observance 2010
7th December Tuesday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2010
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2010
24th December Friday Cuti Bersama (Christmas Eve) Joint Holiday 2010
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2010
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2010

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com