Holidays in Indonesia 2001 (Holidays Calendar 2001 Indonesia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2001 holidays for Indonesia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Indonesia in the year 2001, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Indonesia 2001 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Indonesia Country, Indonesia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Indonesia in 2001 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2001 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day Public Holiday 2001
2nd January Tuesday January 2 Joint Holiday Joint Holiday 2001
24th January Wednesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Public Holiday 2001
26th March Monday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2001
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2001
6th March Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2001
13th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2001
15th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2001
24th May Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ Public Holiday 2001
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2001
17th August Friday Indonesian Independence Day Public Holiday 2001
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2001
15th October Monday Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday 2001
17th December Monday Idul Fitri Day 1 Public Holiday 2001
18th December Tuesday Idul Fitri Day 2 Public Holiday 2001
22nd December Saturday December Solstice Season 2001
21st December Friday December 21 Joint Holiday Joint Holiday 2001
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2001
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2001
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2001

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com