Holidays in Honduras 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Honduras)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Honduras. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Honduras in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Honduras 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Honduras Country, Honduras School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Honduras in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday The Three Wise Men Day Observance 2022
3rd February Thursday Our Lady of Suyapa Observance 2022
19th March Saturday Father´s Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday National holiday, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
14th April Thursday America Day National holiday 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
16th June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2022
10th September Saturday Children´s Day Observance 2022
15th September Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2022
17th September Saturday Teacher´s Day Observance 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
21st October Friday Army Day National holiday 2022
12th October Wednesday Columbus Day National holiday 2022
3rd October Monday Morazan´s Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com