Holidays in Grenada 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Grenada)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Grenada. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Grenada in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Grenada 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Grenada Country, Grenada School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Grenada in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2022
7th February Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
16th June Thursday Corpus Christi Public Holiday 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
1st August Monday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2022
8th August Monday Carnival (First Day) Public Holiday 2022
9th August Tuesday Carnival (Second Day) Public Holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
1st September Thursday Kirani Day Observance 2022
25th October Tuesday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com