Holidays in Georgia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Georgia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Georgia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Georgia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Georgia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Georgia Country, Georgia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Georgia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2020
19th January Sunday Orthodox Epiphany Public holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
21st March Saturday Nowruz Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public holiday 2020
3rd March Tuesday Mothers' Day Public holiday 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public holiday 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Public holiday 2020
18th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Public holiday 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Independence Restoration Day Public holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day Public holiday 2020
12th May Tuesday St Andrew's Day Public holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Independence Day Public holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
28th August Friday Day of the Assumption of Mary Public holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
14th October Wednesday Svetitskhovloba Public holiday 2020
23rd November Monday St George's Day Public holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com