Holidays in France 2013 (Holidays Calendar 2013 France)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2013 holidays for France. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in France in the year 2013, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as France 2013 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of France Country, France School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of France in 2013 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2013 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National holiday 2013
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2013
29th March Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2013
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2013
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2013
1st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2013
26th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2013
20th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2013
19th May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2013
9th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2013
8th May Wednesday WWII Victory Day National holiday 2013
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2013
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2013
16th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2013
14th July Sunday Bastille Day National holiday 2013
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2013
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2013
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2013
11th November Monday Armistice Day National holiday 2013
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2013
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2013
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2013
26th December Thursday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2013
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2013

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com